L’école Notre-Dame du Mont Carmel is a Catholic French primary and secondary school situated in Ottawa.

 

 

L’école Notre-Dame du Mont Carmel was founded in 2007 by some parents who were concerned with transmitting a complete education to their children that integrated faith, person and intellect. This same desire motivates today the teachers, the organization and the parents who come together in order to offer a demanding and structured formation, founded upon authentic Catholic principles.

Our school, registered with the Ministry of Education of Ontario, has for its mission, to form souls and minds in a classical formation setting that bases itself upon a solid academic program and at the same time, a catechism that aids the teaching of the faith in the family. We desire that the faith, the integrity of the person and the mind grow in total coherence and harmony for the greatest benefit of the child who is confided to us.

Our institution, which enjoys the support of Archbishop of Ottawa, His Grace Terrence Thomas Prendergast, SJ, has the great opportunity of being accompanied by a priest who teaches catechism and assures the spiritual well-being of the students.

For the coming school year of 2013-2014, we are welcoming enrollment for kindergarten class, the primary school and the secondary school up to Grade 10. Please consult our Admission section for further details.

 

École Notre Dame du Mont Carmel - École Catholique francophone - Ottawa Gatineau

Hot Spiced Wine

Support letter

The 100 associates

Article about our school

Our newsletter

Notre-Dame du Mont Carmel School

40 Cobourg road
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1N 8Z6

Contact us

Mrs. Doris Gagnon, Interim Principal
Tel.: 819-328-7265
bmiousse@ndmc.ca

 

You would like to enroll your child in our school?

L’école Notre-Dame du Mont Carmel est une institution catholique francophone d’enseignement primaire et secondaire située à Ottawa-Gatineau!

L’école Notre-Dame du Mont Carmel a été fondée en 2007 par quelques parents soucieux de transmettre à leurs enfants un enseignement complet intégrant la foi, la personnalité et l’intelligence. La même volonté anime aujourd’hui les enseignants, la direction et les parents qui s’attachent à offrir un enseignement rigoureux et structuré fondé sur une authentique éducation catholique.

Notre école, enregistrée auprès du Ministère de l’éducation de l’Ontario, a pour mission de former les âmes et les intelligences dans le cadre d’un programme de formation classique reposant à la fois sur un solide cursus académique et un catéchisme soutenant la transmission de la Foi dans la famille. Nous souhaitons que la foi, la personnalité et l’intelligence grandissent en totale cohérence et harmonie chez les enfants qui nous sont confiés, pour leur plus grand profit

Notre institution, qui jouit du soutien de l’archevêque d’Ottawa, Son Excellence Mgr. Terrence Thomas Prendergast, SJ, a la grande chance d’être accompagné par un prêtre qui enseigne le catéchisme et assure le suivi spirituel des élèves.

Pour l’année scolaire 2018-2019, nous accueillons les demandes d’admission pour la maternelle, le primaire et le secondaire jusqu’à la 10ème année. Veuillez consulter notre section Admission pour plus de détails.

École Notre Dame du Mont Carmel - École Catholique francophone - Ottawa Gatineau

Recette de vin chaud

Lettre de soutien

Les 100 associés

Article sur notre école

Notre bulletin

École Notre-Dame du Mont Carmel

40 rue Cobourg
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1N 8Z6

Pour nous rejoindre

Mme Doris Gagnon, directrice par intérim
Tél.: 819-328-7265
direction@ndmc.ca

 

Vous désirez inscrire votre enfant à notre école ?